Skip to main content

Board Of Directors




Our Board of Directors is directly involved in our many programs and projects!  They aren't afraid to jump in and help keep our community looking fabulous.


  • President
    Joel Revis                              Coterra

  • Vice President                        Laura Urquieta                          SM Energy

  • Secretary
    Crystal Crews                NewsWest 9

  • Treasurer                                Miranda Boler                              Permian Basin Regional  Planning Commission 

  • Ex Officio
    Cristina Burns                              City of Midland



Keep Midland Beautiful, Inc
3500 N A St Ste 1500  •  Midland, TX 79705
(432) 688-7745 main •  (432) 688-7746 fax


* indicates required

View previous campaigns.